This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Rectory Staff

The Saint James staff is happy to assist you! We can be found both in the Rectory and in the House of Ministries, which is right next door. Our Religious Education Office is located in the School. Whether we’ve been here a year (or slightly longer), we are committed to serving you, the people of Saint James. 

Please download our current staff directory.

RECTORY OFFICE
905 Park Avenue, Falls Church, Va. 22046
Phone: 703-532-8815; Fax: 703-533-7644
rectory@stjamescatholic.org

Jean Gliot, Office Manager
jgliot@stjamescatholic.org
Child protection and safety coordinator, appointments with the pastor

Ginny Beauchamp, Records Manager
gbeauchamp@stjamescatholic.org
Sacramental records, baptisms, registrations, address changes and room reservations

Judy Burke, Receptionist
receptionist@stjamescatholic.org

MINISTRY TO THE SICK
If anyone is confined to home or hospital,
please call 703-532-8815
Sister Margaret John Stichter, IHM, Director
visitingministry@stjamescatholic.org

MUSIC MINISTRY
Dan Day, Director
dday@stjamescatholic.org

YOUTH MINISTRY
Fr. Steven Oetjen
fatheroetjen@stjamescatholic.org

HOUSE OF MINISTRIES
913 Park Avenue, next door to the rectory
 

Rich Blickendorfer, Business Manager
703-532-8815 or rblickendorfer@stjamescatholic.org

Kara Rider, Accounting Specialist
703-532-8815 or krider@stjamescatholic.org

ADVANCEMENT
Christine Kurtzke Hughes, Director

703-532-8815 x131 or advancement@stjamescatholic.org
Planned giving, faculty and school support, alumni relations, marketing, and other charitable donation opportunities

COMMUNICATIONS
Duane Hyland, Director

703-532-8815 x133, or dhyland@stjamescatholic.org

Beyond the Rectory

SCHOOL
830 W. Broad Street, Falls Church, Va. 22046
Phone: 703-533-1182; Fax: 703-532-8316
Sister Mary Sue Carwile, IHM, Principal
mainoffice@saintjamesschool.org

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION
703-533-1182 x104
Sister Regina Rosarii McLallen, IHM, Director
religioused@saintjamesschool.org