This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Father Scalia's Sunday Homilies

Here is an archive of Sunday homilies given by the Very Reverend Paul D. Scalia, Pastor of St. James Catholic Church.

Sunday, December 8, 2019:  Sadducees, Pharisees & Advent

Sunday, December 1, 2019: Two Advents and Hope

Sunday, November 24, 2019: "Dismas and The King"

Sunday, November 17, 2019: "Testimony Through Perseverance"

Sunday, November 10, 2019: "Marriage's Eternal Purposes"

Sunday, November 3, 2019: "To See Who Jesus Is"

Friday, November 1, 2019: "All Saints - Example, Honor, Intercession"

Sunday, October 27, 2019: "The Slavery of Pride"

Sunday, October 20, 2019: "Faith Confirmed"

Sunday, October 13, 2019: "Faith and Thanksgiving"

Sunday, October 6, 2019: "The Faith of Unprofitable Servants"

Sunday, September 29, 2019: "Spiritual Blindness"

Sunday, September 22, 2019: "Holy Shrewdness"

Sunday, September 8, 2019: "Catechesis-Detach-Build-Defend"

Sunday, September 1, 2019: "The Serious Business of Humor"

Sunday, August 25, 2019: ""Caution of the Curious and Complacent"

Sunday, August 18, 2019: "Right Desires"

Sunday, August 11, 2019: "Faith: Personal, Doctrinal, Vital"

Sunday, August 4, 2019: "Avoiding Greed"