This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Current Events Calendar

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 13 Friday

Current Events

Confessions

Friday, December 13 @ 11:15 am - 11:45 am

Add event to my calendar

December 14 Saturday

Current Events

Confessions

Saturday, December 14 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Events

Confessions

Saturday, December 14 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 15 Sunday

Current Events

Parish Library at House of Ministries

Sunday, December 15 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Events

Hispanic Legion of Mary, House of Ministries

Sunday, December 15 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Events

Holy Hour

Sunday, December 15 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 16 Monday

December 17 Tuesday

Current Events

Legion of Mary - House of Ministries

Tuesday, December 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Events

RCIA in Knecht Conference Rm -7:30-9pm

Tuesday, December 17 @ 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Wednesday

December 19 Thursday

Current Events

Holy Hour

Thursday, December 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Friday

Current Events

Confessions

Friday, December 20 @ 10:00 am - 11:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Current Events

St James Men's Group

Friday, December 20 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Saturday

Current Events

Confessions

Saturday, December 21 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Events

Confessions

Saturday, December 21 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 22 Sunday

Current Events

Hispanic Legion of Mary, House of Ministries

Sunday, December 22 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Events

Holy Hour

Sunday, December 22 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 23 Monday

Current Events

Legion of Mary - House of Ministries

Monday, December 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Tuesday

December 25 Wednesday

December 26 Thursday

December 27 Friday

Current Events

Confessions

Friday, December 27 @ 11:15 am - 11:45 am

Add event to my calendar

December 28 Saturday

Current Events

Confessions

Saturday, December 28 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Events

Confessions

Saturday, December 28 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 29 Sunday

Current Events

Hispanic Legion of Mary, House of Ministries

Sunday, December 29 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Events

Holy Hour

Sunday, December 29 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 30 Monday

December 31 Tuesday