This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Current Events Calendar

July 2018

Select Calendars:

July 1 Sunday

Current Events

Parish Library at House of Ministries

Sunday, July 1 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Events

Hispanic Prayer Group Emmanuel - Heller Hall, Door 13

Sunday, July 1 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Events

Hispanic Legion of Mary, House of Ministries

Sunday, July 1 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Events

Holy Hour

Sunday, July 1 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 2 Monday

July 3 Tuesday

Current Events

Legion of Mary - House of Ministries

Tuesday, July 3 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 4 Wednesday

July 5 Thursday

Current Events

Altaration for Adults, School Library door 16

Thursday, July 5 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Events

Pro-Life Meeting in Knecht Conference Room

Thursday, July 5 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 6 Friday

Current Events

First Friday, Exposition and Benediction

Friday, July 6 @ 9:00 am - 11:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Current Events

Confessions

Friday, July 6 @ 11:15 am - 11:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Current Events

Food Distribution 7:00pm, Heller Hall, Door 13

Friday, July 6 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 7 Saturday

Current Events

Confessions

Saturday, July 7 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Events

Hispanic Prayer Group Santiago Apostol

Saturday, July 7 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 8 Sunday

Current Events

Baptism Class - School Library, Door 17

Sunday, July 8 @ 10:15 am - 11:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Current Events

Hispanic Prayer Group Emmanuel - Heller Hall, Door 13

Sunday, July 8 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Events

Hispanic Legion of Mary, House of Ministries

Sunday, July 8 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Events

Holy Hour

Sunday, July 8 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 9 Monday

Current Events

Altaration for Adults, School Library, door 16

Monday, July 9 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 10 Tuesday

Current Events

Legion of Mary - House of Ministries

Tuesday, July 10 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 11 Wednesday

July 12 Thursday

Current Events

St. James Seniors Indoor Picnic 5 to 7pm

Thursday, July 12 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Events

Altaration for Adults, School Library door 16

Thursday, July 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 13 Friday

Current Events

Confessions

Friday, July 13 @ 11:15 am - 11:45 am

Add event to my calendar

July 14 Saturday

Current Events

Confessions

Saturday, July 14 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 15 Sunday

Current Events

Parish Library at House of Ministries

Sunday, July 15 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Events

Hispanic Prayer Group Emmanuel - Heller Hall, Door 13

Sunday, July 15 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Events

Hispanic Legion of Mary, House of Ministries

Sunday, July 15 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Events

Holy Hour

Sunday, July 15 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 16 Monday

Current Events

Vacation Bible School

Monday, July 16 - July 20 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Current Events

Altaration for Adults, School Library, door 16

Monday, July 16 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 17 Tuesday

Current Events

Legion of Mary - House of Ministries

Tuesday, July 17 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 18 Wednesday

July 19 Thursday

Current Events

Holy Hour

Thursday, July 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Events

Altaration for Adults, School Library, door 16

Thursday, July 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 20 Friday

Current Events

Confessions

Friday, July 20 @ 11:15 am - 11:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Current Events

St James Men's Group

Friday, July 20 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 21 Saturday

Current Events

Confessions

Saturday, July 21 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Events

Hispanic Prayer Group Santiago Apostol

Saturday, July 21 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 22 Sunday

Current Events

Hispanic Prayer Group Emmanuel - Heller Hall, Door 13

Sunday, July 22 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Events

Hispanic Legion of Mary, House of Ministries

Sunday, July 22 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Events

Holy Hour

Sunday, July 22 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 23 Monday

July 24 Tuesday

Current Events

Legion of Mary - House of Ministries

Tuesday, July 24 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 25 Wednesday

July 26 Thursday

July 27 Friday

Current Events

Confessions

Friday, July 27 @ 11:15 am - 11:45 am

Add event to my calendar

July 28 Saturday

Current Events

Confessions

Saturday, July 28 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Events

Hispanic Prayer Group Santiago Apostol

Saturday, July 28 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 29 Sunday

Current Events

Hispanic Prayer Group Emmanuel - Heller Hall, Door 13

Sunday, July 29 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Events

Hispanic Legion of Mary, House of Ministries

Sunday, July 29 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Events

Holy Hour

Sunday, July 29 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 30 Monday

July 31 Tuesday

Current Events

Legion of Mary - House of Ministries

Tuesday, July 31 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar